CHAOS INVOCATION “Black Mirror Hours” CD


The album contains 11 songs with a running time of about 68 minutes.”Black Mirror Hours” without a doubt is a diverse masterpiece and a testimony of the Bands devotion to the dark arts.

In stock




1. Delirium Worship And Total Abandon
2. The Mirror
3. Beyond Coming
4. The Beckoning Flame
5. Hypertoxication
6. Faces On My Spiritual Plane
7. Lord Of Our Temple
8. Funeral Messiah
9. Towards The Boundless Horizon
10. Walking In His City
11. Into The Living Darkness

Additional information

Weight 0.125 kg